News

Construction Dig Site

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE
Wednesday, October 14, 2020

CONTACT:
Breanna Bang, Public Information Liaison

October is Careers in the Construction Science Technology

Protect yourself against scams. Only hire licensed contractors.

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE
Wednesday, Oct. 14, 2020

CONTACT:
Breanna Bang, Public Information Liaison

Unlicensed Tucson Handyman Guilty of Contracting Without a

ROC Seal

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE
Tuesday, September 29, 2020

CONTACT:
Breanna Bang, Public Information Liaison

Unlicensed Lake Havasu City Handyman Ordered to Pay

Arizona Registrar of Contractors

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE
Thursday, September 24, 2020

CONTACT:
Breanna Bang, Public Information Liaison

AZ ROC: Utah-Based Company's License Summarily Suspended

Thorson

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE
Monday, August 17, 2020

CONTACT:
Breanna Bang, Public Information Liaison

AZ ROC Adds Unlicensed Mesa Builder to Most Wanted Unlicensed

ROC Seal

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE
Monday, August 17, 2020

CONTACT:
Breanna Bang, Public Information Liaison

Phoenix-Based Company's License Summarily Suspended

PHO

Investigations

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE
Tues., July 21, 2020

CONTACT:
Breanna Bang, Public Information Liaison

AZ ROC: Tucson-Based Company's Licenses Summarily Suspended  

Woodbury

Friday, July 3, 2020

CONTACT:
Breanna Bang, Public Information Liaison

Unlicensed Mohave County Builder Arrested by Lake Havasu City PD

PHOENIX, Ariz., (July 3, 2020) — On Tues., June 30

Gavel on a Folder

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE
Friday, June 26, 2020

CONTACT:
Breanna Bang, Public Information Liaison

Unlicensed Dewey Remodeler Guilty of Contracting Without a License

PHOENIX, Ariz., (June 26

Monsoon Roof Damage

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE
Thursday, June 11, 2020

CONTACT:
Breanna Bang, Public Information Liaison

Avoid Contracting Scams During Monsoon Season

PHOENIX, Ariz., (June 11, 2020) - Monsoon season